#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

A committee has been constituted for adhering the **Internal Complaint**. The committee consists of the following member's w.e.f. 01 July 2023 and will be in effect for 2 years.

1. Ms. Mallika Preman - Principal

2. Ms. Debjani Mitra - Sr. School Headmistress

3. Ms. Deepali Sahi - Jr. Headmistress

4. Mr. Vijay Gusain - Sr. P.E.T.
5. Ms. Deepa Sharma - School Nurse
6. Ms. Arti Anand - School Counselor

7. Mr. Ankit Sisodia - Parent representative of Class KG
 8. Ms. Vriti Madan - Parent representative of Class VII

9. Ms. Rupinder Kaur - Member, Delhi Commonwealth Women Association

10. Divjot Kaur - President, Student Council

11. Arnav Mudgal - Cultural Captain, Student Council

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

A Committee for **TOBACCO Free School**, has been constituted in the school under National Tobacco Control Programme. The committee consists of the following members:

1. Ms. Mallika Preman - Principal

Ms. Debjani Mitra
 Ms. Deepali Sahi
 Sr. Headmistress
 Jr. Headmistress

4. Mr. Ankush Kohli - P.T.I.

5. Ms. Arti Anand - Sr. School Counselor
6. Mr. Prem Nath Tripathi - Assistant Estate Officer

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent inquiry is as and when required.

# 01 July 2023

A Committee for Preventions of Sexual Harassment at work place (POSH), has been constituted consisting of the following members:

1. Ms. Debjani Mitra - Sr. School Headmistress

Ms. Deepali Sahi
 Ms. Arti Anand
 School Counselor

4. Mr. Vijay Gusain - Sr. P.E.T.5. Ms. Praveen Grover - Admin Staff

6. Ms. Rupinder Kaur - Member, Delhi Commonwealth Women

Association

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

#### **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

As stipulated under the **POCSO** Act, a new Committee has been constituted in the school for protection of children against Sexual Offense w.e.f 01 July 2023. The committee consists of the following members:

1. Ms. Mallika Preman - Principal

2. Ms. Debjani Mitra - Sr. School Headmistress

3. Ms. Deepali Sahi - Jr. Headmistress

4. Mr. Vijay Gusain - Sr. P.E.T.

5. Ms. Arti Anand - School Counselor

6. Ms. Kanchan Bhonde - Parent representative of Class IX

7. Ms. Rupinder Kaur - Member, Delhi Commonwealth Women Association

8. Divjot Kaur9. Arnav MudgalStudent of Class XII BStudent of Class XII C

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

# 01 July 2023

As per the directives of Govt. of NCT of Delhi Directorate of Education (care taking branch) a new **School Safety Committee** has been constituted in the school w.e.f. 13 September 2022. The committee consists of the following members:

Ms. Mallika Preman : Principal
 Ms. Dimple Madan : PGT (Biology)

3. Ms. Anamika Chahal : PRT

4. Ms. Aditi Khurana : Parent representative of Class Nursery

5. Ms. Rohit Chopra : Parent representative of Class II
6. Mr. Sandeep Dhingra : Parent representative of Class V
7. Mr. Jitender Pandit : Parent representative of Class VIII

8. Mr. Prem Nath Tripathi : Assistant Estate Officer

#### **CYBER SAFETY COMMITTEE**

A Committee to ensure Cyber Safety has been constituted consisting of the following members:

1. Ms. Mallika Preman - Principal

2. Ms. Debjani Mitra - Sr. School Headmistress

3. Ms. Samira Gulati - Dean Academics

4. Ms. Shikha Shah5. Ms. JayalakshmiTGT

6. Mr. Abhishek - Computer Technician

7. Adi Ahmed - student of XII B
8. Aaban Tufail - student of XII B
9. Hiten Jhamb - student of XII B

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

## **CAFÉ COMMITTEE**

A Café Committee has been constituted consisting of the following members:

Ms. Vaishali
 Ms. Neerajana Sharma
 Ms. Anjali Wats
 Ms. Preeti Garg
 PGT
 TGT
 PRT

5. Ms. Ankita Bhatia - German Teacher
 6. Harshita Gupta - Student of Class XII C
 7. Soumil Garg - Student of Class XII C

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.