TAGORE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, EAST OF KAILASH MANAGEMENT MEMBERS MARCH 2024

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Pavan Verma	President
2	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Secretary
3	Mr. Nalin Chester	Treasurer
4	Ms. Mallika Preman	Principal / Manager
5	Dr. Shakti Raj	DE Nominee
6	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	DE Nominee
7	Ms. Indira Sagar	AB Nominee
8	Dr. Khaleeq Ahmed	AB Nominee
9	Ms. Shabnam Pardal	Member
10	Mr. R.P. Bhatia	Member
11	Ms. Ila Banerjee	Member
12	Mr. Kamal Karmakar	Member
13	Mr. Gautam Thadani	Member
14	Dr. Parul Tyagi	Member
15	Mrs. Madhulika Sen	Member
16	Mrs. Kanika Behl	Parent's Representative
17	Ms. Deepali Sahi	Teacher's Representative
18	Ms. Debjani Mitra	Teacher's Representative