OFFICE MEMORANDUM

A committee has been constituted for adhering the **Internal Complaints**. The committee consists of the following members w.e.f. 04 May 2024.

1.	Ms. Mallika Preman	-	Principal
2.	Ms. Debjani Mitra	-	Sr. School Headmistress
3.	Ms. Deepali Sahi	-	Jr. Headmistress
4.	Mr. Vijay Gusain	-	Sr. P.E.T.
5.	Ms. Deepa Sharma	-	School Nurse
6.	Ms. Arti Anand	-	School Counselor
7.	Mr. Ankit Sisodia	-	Parent representative
8.	Ms. Vriti Madan	-	Parent representative
9.	Ms. Rupinder Kaur	-	Former Member, Delhi Commission for
			Women
10.	Nikita Gupta	-	President, Student Council
11.	Urjit Jetly	-	Sports Captain, Student Council

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

A Committee for **TOBACCO Free School**, has been constituted in the school under National Tobacco Control Programme. The committee consists of the following members:

1.	Ms. Mallika Preman	-	Principal
2.	Ms. Debjani Mitra	-	Sr. School Headmistress
3.	Ms. Deepali Sahi	-	Jr. School Headmistress
4.	Mr. Ankush Kohli	-	P.T.I.
5.	Ms. Arti Anand	-	Sr. School Counselor
6.	Mr. Prem Nath Tripathi	-	Assistant Estate Officer

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent inquiry is as and when required.

A Committee for Preventions of Sexual Harassment at work place (POSH), has been constituted consisting of the following members:

1.	Ms. Debjani Mitra	-	Sr. School Headmistress
2.	Ms. Deepali Sahi	-	Jr. Headmistress
3.	Ms. Arti Anand	-	School Counselor
4.	Mr. Vijay Gusain	-	Sr. P.E.T.
5.	Ms. Praveen Grover	-	Admin Staff
6	Ms. Rupinder Kaur	-	Former Member, Delhi Commission for
			Women

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

As stipulated under the **POCSO** Act, a new Committee has been constituted in the school for protection of children against Sexual Offence w.e.f 04 May 2024. The committee consists of the following members:

1.	Ms. Mallika Preman	-	Principal
2.	Ms. Debjani Mitra	-	Sr. School Headmistress
3.	Ms. Deepali Sahi	-	Jr. Headmistress
4.	Mr. Vijay Gusain	-	Sr. P.E.T.
5.	Ms. Arti Anand	-	School Counselor
6.	Ms. Kanchan Bhonde	-	Parent representative of Class IX
7.	Ms. Rupinder Kaur	-	Former Member, Delhi Commission for
			Women
8.	Jasleen Kaur	-	President student council
9.	Parv Khurana	-	Student Moderator of student council

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

As per the directives of Govt. of NCT of Delhi Directorate of Education (care taking branch) a new **School Safety Committee** has been constituted in the school w.e.f. 13 September 2022. The committee consists of the following members:

1. Ms. Mallika Preman	:	Principal
2. Ms. Dimple Madan	:	PGT (Biology)
3. Ms. Anamika Chahal	:	PRT
4. Ms. Aditi Khurana	:	Parent representative
5. Ms. Rohit Chopra	:	Parent representative
6. Mr. Sandeep Dhingra	:	Parent representative
7. Mr. Jitender Pandit	:	Parent representative
8. Mr. Prem Nath Tripathi	:	Assistant Estate Officer
9. Vinee Sen	:	student of Class IX B
10. Vanya Shrivastava	:	student of Class IX B
11. Aaryansh B. Joshi	:	student of Class IX B
12. Aahana Srivastava	:	student of Class IX B

CYBER SAFETY COMMITTEE

A Committee to ensure Cyber Safety has been constituted consisting of the following members:

1.	Ms. Mallika Preman	-	Principal
2.	Ms. Debjani Mitra	-	Sr. School Headmistress
3.	Ms. Samira Gulati	-	Dean Academics
4.	Ms. Shikha Shah	-	PGT
5.	Ms. Jayalakshmi	-	TGT
6.	Mr. Abhishek	-	Computer Technician
7.	Parv Khurana	-	student of XII B
8.	Nikhil Sharma	-	student of XII C
9.	Jasleen Kaur	-	student of XII D

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

CAFÉ COMMITTEE

A Café Committee has been constituted consisting of the following members:

1.	Ms. Tanvi Nayyar	-	PGT
2.	Ms. Neerajana Sharma	-	TGT
3.	Ms. Anjali Wats	-	TGT
4.	Ms. Preeti Garg	-	PRT
5.	Ms. Ankita Bhatia	-	German Teacher
6.	Urjit Jetly	-	Student of Class XII A
7.	Gaurika Khanna	-	Student of Class XII D

The constituted committee mentioned will look into the complaints/ grievances, hold an independent enquiry and submit their report to the undersigned.

A SQAA committee has been constituted consisting of the following members:

_

_

_

-

- 1. Ms. Mallika Preman
- 2. Ms. Debjani Mitra
- 3. Ms. Deepali Sahi
- 4. Ms. Samira Gulati
- 5. Ms. Jayalakshmi
- 6. Ms. Dimple Madan
- 7. Ms. Parul
- 8. Ms. Ginni Gandhi
- 9. Ms. Chameli
- 10. Vihaan Pandey
- 11. Ananaya Sabharwal
- 12. Sonakshi Saha
- 13. Urjit Jetly
- 14. Mr. Rohit Sharma
- 15. Ms. Kanchan Bhonde
- 16. Ms. Praveen Grover

- Principal
- Sr. School Headmistress
- Jr. School Headmistress
- Dean Academics
- Project Director
- PGT Biology
 - TGT Social Science
- PRT Math
- Co-Curricular
- student of Class V
- student of Class VII
- student of Class X
- student of Class XII
- Parent Representative
- Parent Representative
- Admin Staff